Bruins

2018 Winter Results


Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bruins 3
Devils 0
 
Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Bruins 2
 
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Devils 1
Bruins 4
 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bruins 1
Blues 5
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bruins 5
Flyers 3
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Bruins 3
Devils 1
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Flyers 3
Bruins 5
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Devils 0
Bruins 8
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Blues 2
Bruins 5
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bruins 7
Blues 4
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bruins 1
Flyers 2
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Bruins 1
Devils 0
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Blues 4
Bruins 3
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Flyers 1
Bruins 2
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Devils 3
Bruins 6
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bruins 5
Blues 1
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Bruins 1
Flyers 2